What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd October
  • Tomorrow
    23rd October
  • Tuesday
    24th October
  • Wednesday
    25th October
  • Thursday
    26th October
  • Friday
    27th October
  • Friday
    3rd November
  • Sunday
    5th November
  • Thursday
    9th November
  • Friday
    10th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Friday
    8th December
  • Thursday
    14th December

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
19:45
Monday 23rd October
19:45

The Snowman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
20:35
Monday 23rd October
20:35
Tuesday 24th October
20:10
Wednesday 25th October
20:10
Thursday 26th October
20:10

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
11:00

My Little Pony: The Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
12:20
15:35
Tuesday 24th October
12:15
15:45
Wednesday 25th October
12:15
15:45
Thursday 26th October
12:15
15:45

The LEGO Ninjago

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
13:05
14:45
17:15
Tuesday 24th October
11:00
13:25
17:35
Wednesday 25th October
11:00
13:25
17:35
Thursday 26th October
11:00
13:25
17:35

Victoria & Abdul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
18:00

Thor: Ragnarok

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th October
14:45
18:05
20:50
Wednesday 25th October
14:45
18:05
20:50
Thursday 26th October
14:45
18:05
20:50

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd November.
Booking will be available soon.

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th November
13:00
Thursday 9th November
16:00


Never-before-seen Pokémon TCG card up for grabs!

Paddington 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 15th December
17:30
20:45
Saturday 16th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Sunday 17th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
14:00
17:15
20:30


Customer Notice:
Further showtimes, including the festive period, will be updated and available to book soon.

Blade Runner 2049

The Snowman

Despicable Me 3

My Little Pony: The Movie

The LEGO Ninjago

Victoria & Abdul

Blade Runner 2049

The Snowman

The LEGO Ninjago

My Little Pony: The Movie

Thor: Ragnarok

The Snowman

The LEGO Ninjago

My Little Pony: The Movie

Thor: Ragnarok

The Snowman

The LEGO Ninjago

My Little Pony: The Movie

Thor: Ragnarok

The Snowman

Thor: Ragnarok

Murder on the Orient Express

Showing 3rd Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Paddington 2

Showing 10th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Showing 25th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Star

Showing 8th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book