What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th June
  • Tomorrow
    26th June
  • Wednesday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    28th June
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July
  • Thursday
    26th July

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
16:45
19:40
Tuesday 26th June
16:45
19:40
Wednesday 27th June
16:45
19:40
Thursday 28th June
13:45
16:45
19:40

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 26th June
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 27th June
17:15
20:00
Thursday 28th June
14:15
17:15
20:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Monday 23rd July
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
15:00
17:45
20:30

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book