What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    23rd April
  • Tuesday
    24th April
  • Wednesday
    25th April
  • Thursday
    26th April
  • Friday
    27th April
  • Saturday
    28th April
  • Sunday
    29th April
  • Monday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    1st May
  • Wednesday
    2nd May
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Friday
    11th May
  • Thursday
    24th May

The Leisure Seeker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 24th April
17:30
20:00
Wednesday 25th April
17:30
20:00
Thursday 26th April
13:15
20:50

Rampage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
18:00
Tuesday 24th April
20:30
Wednesday 25th April
20:30
Thursday 26th April
18:15

A Quiet Place

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
20:30

Love, Simon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th April
18:00
Wednesday 25th April
18:00

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th April
14:00
17:15
20:35
Friday 27th April
17:15
20:35
Saturday 28th April
14:00
17:15
20:35
Sunday 29th April
14:00
17:15
20:35
Monday 30th April
17:15
20:35
Tuesday 1st May
17:15
20:35
Wednesday 2nd May
17:15
20:35
Thursday 3rd May
14:00
17:15
20:35

Sherlock Gnomes

We're expecting this film on Friday 11th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Solo: A Star Wars Story

We're expecting this film on Thursday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 7th June
14:45
17:40
20:35
Friday 8th June
17:40
20:35
Saturday 9th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Sunday 10th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Monday 11th June
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 12th June
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 13th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 14th June
14:45
17:40
20:35


Please note the 5 & 10 minutes past midnight shows at selected cinemas (Penzance; Redruth; Falmouth; Torquay & Thurso) on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45hrs), are for 18yrs plus Only.

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

A Quiet Place

The Leisure Seeker

Love, Simon

Rampage

The Leisure Seeker

Love, Simon

Rampage

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

Rampage

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Sherlock Gnomes

Showing 11th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Showing 24th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book