What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th September
  • Tomorrow
    20th September
  • Friday
    21st September
  • Saturday
    22nd September
  • Sunday
    23rd September
  • Monday
    24th September
  • Tuesday
    25th September
  • Wednesday
    26th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October

The Predator

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
17:45
20:20
Thursday 20th September
13:35
16:00
20:20
Friday 21st September
18:25
Saturday 22nd September
16:00
Sunday 23rd September
16:00

Crazy Rich Asians

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
18:10
Thursday 20th September
14:45
18:10
Friday 21st September
16:00
Saturday 22nd September
20:15
Sunday 23rd September
20:15
Monday 24th September
18:00
Tuesday 25th September
18:00
Wednesday 26th September
18:00
Thursday 27th September
18:00

The Nun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
20:50
Thursday 20th September
20:50

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th September
17:35

The House With A Clock in its Walls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st September
17:30
20:50
Saturday 22nd September
11:15
15:35
17:55
20:50
Sunday 23rd September
11:15
15:35
17:55
20:50
Monday 24th September
17:30
20:35
Tuesday 25th September
17:30
20:35
Wednesday 26th September
17:30
20:35
Thursday 27th September
15:35
17:30
20:35

King of Thieves

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st September
19:50
Saturday 22nd September
13:35
18:25
Sunday 23rd September
13:35
18:25
Monday 24th September
19:50
Tuesday 25th September
19:50
Wednesday 26th September
19:50
Thursday 27th September
14:50
19:50

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
11:00
Sunday 23rd September
11:00

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
13:20

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd September
13:20

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:30
Thursday 25th October
20:30
Friday 26th October
17:45
20:45
Saturday 27th October
17:45
20:45
Sunday 28th October
17:45
20:45
Monday 29th October
17:45
20:45
Tuesday 30th October
17:45
20:45
Wednesday 31st October
17:45
20:45
Thursday 1st November
17:45
20:45

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

The Nun

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

The Nun

Crazy Rich Asians

The House With A Clock in its Walls

The Predator

King of Thieves

Christopher Robin

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

Christopher Robin

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King of Thieves

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book