What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th June
  • Tomorrow
    26th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Saturday
    29th June
  • Sunday
    30th June
  • Monday
    1st July
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Wednesday
    3rd July
  • Thursday
    4th July
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    4th August

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th June
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 26th June
17:30
20:30
Thursday 27th June
13:00
16:50
19:20
Friday 28th June
17:00
19:30
Saturday 29th June
12:30
15:00
17:00
19:30
Sunday 30th June
12:30
15:00
17:00
19:30
Monday 1st July
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 2nd July
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 3rd July
17:00
19:30
Thursday 4th July
14:30
17:00
19:30

Men in Black: International

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th June
18:00
Wednesday 26th June
18:00
Thursday 27th June
15:15
20:30

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th June
19:50
Wednesday 26th June
19:50
Thursday 27th June
14:00

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
17:45

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th June
17:30
20:15
Saturday 29th June
14:15
17:30
20:15
Sunday 30th June
14:15
17:30
20:15
Monday 1st July
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 2nd July
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 3rd July
17:30
20:15
Thursday 4th July
14:45
17:30
20:15

Wonder Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th June
12:15
Sunday 30th June
12:15

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Toy Story 4

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Aladdin

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Wonder Park

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Wonder Park

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

The Lion King

Showing 19th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book