What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st November
  • Tomorrow
    22nd November
  • Saturday
    23rd November
  • Sunday
    24th November
  • Monday
    25th November
  • Tuesday
    26th November
  • Wednesday
    27th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Saturday
    7th December
  • Sunday
    8th December
  • Saturday
    14th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December

Le Mans '66

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st November
14:10
17:00
20:00
Friday 22nd November
20:20
Saturday 23rd November
20:20
Sunday 24th November
20:20
Monday 25th November
20:20
Tuesday 26th November
20:20
Wednesday 27th November
20:20
Thursday 28th November
13:45
20:20

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st November
14:30
17:30
20:20
Friday 22nd November
15:00
18:00
Saturday 23rd November
18:00
Sunday 24th November
18:00
Monday 25th November
18:00
Tuesday 26th November
18:00
Wednesday 27th November
18:00
Thursday 28th November
13:00
18:00

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
14:30
17:00
19:30
Saturday 23rd November
11:00
12:00
14:30
15:30
17:00
19:30
Sunday 24th November
11:00
12:00
14:30
15:30
17:00
19:30
Monday 25th November
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 26th November
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 27th November
17:00
19:30
Thursday 28th November
15:30
17:15
19:45
Saturday 14th December
09:25
09:30


The first screenings on the 14th December are special Girl Guiding Screenings, available to those with pre-issued codes only.

The Addams Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
13:30
Sunday 24th November
13:30

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th December
19:30
Sunday 8th December
17:00

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Sunday 22nd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Monday 23rd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 24th December
14:20
17:45

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

The Addams Family

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

The Addams Family

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

Frozen 2

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book