What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th December
  • Tomorrow
    18th December
  • Wednesday
    19th December
  • Thursday
    20th December
  • Friday
    21st December
  • Saturday
    22nd December
  • Sunday
    23rd December
  • Monday
    24th December
  • Wednesday
    26th December
  • Thursday
    27th December
  • Sunday
    6th January
  • Saturday
    19th January

Aquaman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th December
13:45
17:00
20:15

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
17:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:15
Thursday 20th December
17:15

Mortal Engines

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
20:00
Tuesday 18th December
20:00
Wednesday 19th December
20:00
Thursday 20th December
14:15

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th December
20:00

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 22nd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 23rd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 24th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
Wednesday 26th December
15:00
18:00
Thursday 27th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 19th January 2019
09:30
09:35

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

Mary Poppins Returns

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book