What's On at Flora Cinema, Helston

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th April
  • Tomorrow
    19th April
  • Saturday
    20th April
  • Sunday
    21st April
  • Monday
    22nd April
  • Tuesday
    23rd April
  • Wednesday
    24th April
  • Thursday
    25th April
  • Friday
    26th April
  • Saturday
    27th April
  • Sunday
    28th April
  • Monday
    29th April
  • Tuesday
    30th April

Wild Rose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
17:50
20:15
Friday 19th April
19:30
Saturday 20th April
19:30
Sunday 21st April
19:30
Monday 22nd April
19:30
Tuesday 23rd April
17:30
Wednesday 24th April
17:30
Thursday 25th April
19:45

Shazam!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
19:30
Friday 19th April
16:30
Saturday 20th April
16:30
Monday 22nd April
16:30

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:00
Saturday 20th April
12:20
Sunday 21st April
12:00
Monday 22nd April
12:20


CUSTOMER NOTICE: All Seats Child's Price

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:30
Sunday 21st April
12:30

Wonder Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
14:15
Saturday 20th April
14:15
Sunday 21st April
14:15
Monday 22nd April
14:15

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
14:45
Saturday 20th April
14:45
Sunday 21st April
14:45
Monday 22nd April
14:45

Red Joan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
17:30
20:00
Saturday 20th April
17:30
20:00
Sunday 21st April
17:30
20:00
Monday 22nd April
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 23rd April
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 24th April
17:00
19:30
Thursday 25th April
13:45
17:15

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th April
12:00
Monday 22nd April
12:00

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st April
16:45
Tuesday 23rd April
20:00
Wednesday 24th April
20:00

Avengers: Endgame

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th April
13:00
16:25
20:15
Friday 26th April
16:25
19:45
Saturday 27th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Sunday 28th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Monday 29th April
16:25
19:45
Tuesday 30th April
16:25
19:45
Wednesday 1st May
16:25
19:45
Thursday 2nd May
13:00
16:25
19:45

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Wild Rose

Shazam!

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Wonder Park

Dumbo

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Mary Poppins Returns

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Wonder Park

Dumbo

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Wonder Park

Dumbo

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Mary Poppins Returns

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Wonder Park

Dumbo

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Avengers: Endgame

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Flora Cinema, Helston
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book